Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Lull

Mary Lull

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lull
"I spoke w/Annaclair today, she was very helpful and courteous during the phone call. Thank you, Annaclair for your help"
Profile photo of Carrie Courtney

Carrie Courtney

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Courtney
"Lindsay Forrester is AMAZING! I was overwhelmed about finding homeowners and rental insurance for a rental property that I had to take over last minute and she made the whole process painless and efficient. She was also able to make sure I had the best coverage on my vehicles while she was taking care of everything else."
Profile photo of Jimmy Fowler

Jimmy Fowler

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fowler
"Bella was great"
Profile photo of Lauren Allen

Lauren Allen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Allen
"Jonna Troutt helped me get my insurance switched over to State Farm after my old provider was charging me an arm and a leg. My rate is much lower now. The process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Hollie Martin

Hollie Martin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Martin
"I spoke with and was assisted by Jonna Troutt, who I can say made the whole process easy for me to switch companies. I know that if I need anything, she will be there to help and has been great. I would and will be recommending her and the Ann Thrasher Boyd-State Farm Agency to friends and family. Ty Jonna! Hollie Martin"
Profile photo of Courtney Billings

Courtney Billings

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Billings
"I spoke with Jonna Troutt she was very helpful assisting me with getting renters insurance..she was a delight to talk to and thanks for helping out"
Profile photo of Cameron Grindall

Cameron Grindall

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Grindall
"Good experience! Went into the office and was greeted quickly and politely by the front desk lady Rachel. Directed me in the right direction."
Profile photo of Rob Lee

Rob Lee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lee
"My Agent is Wonderful."
Profile photo of Jason Greenwell

Jason Greenwell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Greenwell
"Shanon was very informative and gave me excellent customer service for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Hill

Steve Hill

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hill
"Shannon was great help"
Profile photo of Sharon Wright

Sharon Wright

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wright
"I spoke with Jonna Troutt she explained everything very nice lady."
Profile photo of lashawn ruby

lashawn ruby

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lashawn ruby
"I went in spoke to Cody he got my insurance switched over to my new vehicle within mins. He was polite,friendly and fast. Thanks Cody for taking care of me keep up the good work😉"
Profile photo of Catrina McClure

Catrina McClure

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catrina McClure
"Thank you Shannon for all ur great service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mounts

Jacob Mounts

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mounts
"Got transferred to this office because my original agent moved out of town and shut down his business."
Profile photo of candie adams

candie adams

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candie adams
"Had a great experience today setting up my insurance policies. Jonna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and she saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Scott Stone

Scott Stone

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stone
"I was searching for insurance and got a call from Ann’s office. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed. I would highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Goodlett

Justin Goodlett

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Goodlett
"Connie is the absolute best. Top notch service from start to finish!!"
Profile photo of Patty Gaines

Patty Gaines

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gaines
"He took care of my question Thank you"
Profile photo of Zach Charville

Zach Charville

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Charville
"The Anne Thrasher Boyd team always takes care of us! Stephanie and Cody have both helped us tremendously. Great customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Thomas Crawford

Thomas Crawford

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Crawford
"I would like to thank Jonna Troutt for helping me and my family get the best insurance rates we could find. She worked hard to get us the best deal for us. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get insurance at a great price."
Profile photo of Jerry Stone

Jerry Stone

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Stone
"Shannan was very courteous , friendly ,and efficient. Made you feel at ease."
Profile photo of Kevin Ray

Kevin Ray

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ray
"Jonna was very helpful with my insurance needs and was very polite and professional.Thank you Jonna for your time and help."
Profile photo of King Masson Bo

King Masson Bo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Masson Bo
"Awesome staff and great coverage all around! im always thankful for Jonna for always looking out for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Brady Maytum

Brady Maytum

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Maytum
"Jonna trout was amazing sue worked with me and my family on Getting us the right insurance"
Profile photo of alexis thomas

alexis thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis thomas
"Lindsay has always taken the time to answer any and all questions I may have. She is intelligent and hard working. I appreciate her service with State Farm."